Skip to main content
NCSU Department of Biological and Agriclutural Engineering Linkopens in new window opens in new window Links to NC State University

Extension Personnel

Name Title and Specialty Phone (919) E-mail
Burchell, Michael R Associate Professor & Extension Leader 513-7348 mike_burchell@ncsu.edu
Doll, Barbara A. Extension Assistant Professor 515-5287 bdoll@ncsu.edu
Ellington, Grant H Extension Assistant Professor 515-6793 ghelling@eos.ncsu.edu
Grabow, Garry L Professor 515-8242 garry_grabow@ncsu.edu
Hall, Steven G. Associate Professor 515-2954 shall5@ncsu.edu
Hunt, William F. WNR-Distinguished University Professor & Ext. Spec 515-6751 wfhunt@eos.ncsu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Extension Associate 515-7475 jpjohnso@ncsu.edu
Kelly, Ryan Extension Assistant 252-515-4927 rpkelly@ncsu.edu
Kennedy, Shawn Extension Assistant Research Tech II 919-218-1152 sgkenned@ncsu.edu
Line, Daniel E Extension Specialist 515-8243 dan_line@ncsu.edu
Page, Jonathan L Extension Associate 515-6771 jlpage3@ncsu.edu
Rice, Mark J Extension Specialist 515-6794 jmrice@unity.ncsu.edu
Roberson, Gary T Associate Professor & Extension Specialist 515-6715 gary_roberson@ncsu.edu
Santore, Brittany Extension Assistant / Workshop Coordinator 515-6780 bsmccall@ncsu.edu
Shah, Sanjay Professor & Extension Specialist 515-6753 sbshah3@unity.ncsu.edu
Shepard, Christina Training & Workshop Coordinator 513-2192 chrissie_shepard@ncsu.edu
Waickowski, Sarah Extension Associate 515-6803 sewaicko@ncsu.edu
Woodlief, LT Research Specialist 515-6768 ltwoodli@eos.ncsu.edu